Welcome to GSN



 The Committee

General Secretary
Post Vacant

Treasurer and Membership Secretary
Dr Tim Grapes
Tel: 01692 583429
Email: timgrapes(at)googlemail.com

Bulletin Editor
Prof. Julian Andrews
School of Environmental Sciences
University of East Anglia, Norwich, NR4 7TJ.
Tel: 01603 592536

Field Meeting Secretary
Lewis Elmes
Email: lewise2u(at)hotmail.com
Mobile: 07505556130

Newsletter Editor
Post vacant

Web Site & Facebook Managers
Nigel Larkin & Alister Cruickshanks
Email: nrlarkin(at)easynet.co.uk

Other Committee Members
Tony Duddle
Elvin Thurston
Martin Warren
Adrian Read
Jenni Turner
Prof Tim Atkinson

Currently there is no Honorary President but any suggestions for suitable candidates would be warmly welcomed'